احصل على دعم فني في مكتبنا في دبي

لمحة عن الشركة

تعدّ شركة سترلينغ فاينانشل بروكرز من أبرز شركات الوساطة المالية والخدمات الاٍستثمارية في الشرق الأوسظ بحيث تؤمّن أحدث التسهيلات التجارية في أسواق الفوركس العالمية وأسواق السلع. وقد أجازت لنا الخبرة المهنية التي اكتسبناها منذ العام 1989 تقديم خدمات استشارية عالية المستوى للمستثمرين الأفراد الى جانب تأمين ادارة المخاطر المالية و الخدمات المخصصة للشركات المصرفية و التجارية.

شركة سترلينغ فاينانشل بروكرز مرخصة من قبل مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي كوسيط للعملات والسلع.
رقم رخصة اس اف بي:
4
 

http://www.centralbank.ae/pdf/bsed/List-of-Financial-Monetary-Intermediaries-30092014.pdf

هدفنا في شركة سترلينغ فاينانشل بروكرز هو اٍرشاد عملائنا للحصول على عائدات مرتفعة من خلال توصيات استثمارية ذات كفاءة عالية مع تقنيات فعالة لاٍدارة المخاطر، اٍذ تكمن سمعتنا من تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية الأكثر فعالية من قبل متخصصين متمرسين.

 

أعمالنا

تشمل

منصّة للتداول للمستثمرين الافراد

أصبح باٍمكان الأفراد فتح حسابات فردية والبدء بالتداول للاستفادة من التحرّكات المتوقعة في أسعار السلع والعملات الاساسية، بامكانهم أن يختاروا من قائمة موسّعة للسلع تتضمن عملات أجنبية، مؤشرات أسهم، معادن ثمينة، معادن أساسية، النفط الخام ومشتقاته، منتجات زراعية و مواد غذائية وغيرها...على أن تتم عملية التداول في أسواق البورصة النظامية. وعلى الفور تنفّذ الاوامر التجارية بحسب التبادلات المعنية باستخدام الهاتف وشبكات الحاسوب ذات سرعة فائقة.

aug-2016-nfp-event.jpg

ادارة المخاطر للشركات المصرفية والتجارية

تؤمّن شركة سترلينغ فاينانشل بروكرز خدمات متعدّدة لشركات الصرافة و الشركات التجارية عبر تقديم منصّات عالية التقنّية مخصصّة للتداولات السريعة و ذات الكمّيات الضخمة. محطة التداول مجهزة بتقنيات متطورة لتوفير بعض من أفضل أنوالع التنفيذ المتوفرة في عالم تداول العملات الأجنبية. كما أن المحطة التداول مزودة بمخططات ورسوم بيانية حديثة لتتلائم مع كافة أساليب التحليل التقني لأزواج العملات.

bank.jpg

ميّزات الشركة

ميّزاتنا هي خبراءنا ,وسطاء من ذوي خبرة عالية، استشاريين، محللين، تجّار و مجموعة من مندوبي المبيعات والموظفين الاٍداريين. امّا نهجنا في الأعمال الستشارية هو قائم على أساس العمل المستقل والجماعي و قد أوجد عاملاً جاذّاباً لعملائنا الذين يتشاركون أهداف استثمارية متباينة وبسرية تامة.

ImagenDetail9019-1.jpg

عملاؤنا

قاعدة عملائنا متنوعة بقدر الخدمات المختلفة التي نقدمها اٍذ تشمل على سبيل الذكر وليس الحصر: مستثمرون منفردون، تجّار الأجل القريب و السريع، تجّار الذهب والمجوهرات، تجار وشركات النفط الخام، مصدرون ومستوردون وشركات الصرافة . علماً بأن الجميع قد لجأ الى SFB من أجل زيادة فرص نجاحهم في الأسواق المالية و الحصول على توصيات عالية الدقّة الى جانب تحسين ادارة المخاطر في أسواق السلع و الصرف.

OurClients2.jpg

نحن متخصصون في سوق تداول الفوركس، المعادن والسي اف دي

افتح حساب

 

احصل على  اشارات التداول عبر واتساب

 
 

اتصل

بنا

العنوان

مكتب رقم 101، الطابق الثالث، الواحة سنتر، شارع الشيخ زايد، دبي، الامارات العربية المتحدة


رقم الهاتف: 0097143218456

لمزيد من الاستفسارات، الرجاء ملء الاستمارة التالية:

تحذير المخاطر: لا تتحمل سترلينغ فاينانشل بروكرز أو شركاؤها أي مسؤولية عن الأخطاء، قلة الدقة أو التجاوزات في هذه المحتويات. لا تضمن سترلينغ فاينانشل بروكرز دقة أو كفاية المعلومات، النصوص، التصاميم، الروابط أو أي مواد أخرى مذكورة ضمن هذه المحتويات. سترلينغ فاينانشل بروكرز ليست مسؤولة عن أي أضرار خاصة، غير مباشرة، عرضية، أو مترابطة، بما فيه ودون الحصر الخسائر، الايرادات الضائعة، أو الأرباح الضائعة التي قد تنتج عن هذه المحتويات. تشكل الآراء والتقديرات حكمنا وهي معرضة للتغيير من دون اشعار. النتائج المعلنة, نتائج افتراضيّة عن تحرّكات الاسواق السابقة و لا تضمن نتائج مماثلة في المستقبل. على العملاء أن يجروا تقويمهم الخاص قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بالتداول.

 

يحمل تداول صرف العملات الاجنبيّة وسي اف دي مستوى مرتفع من الخطورة و قد لا يكون ذلك مناسبا لكل المستثمرين.
 

على مقدمي الطلبات ألا يكونوا مقيمين في الولايات المتحدة. لا يمكن للمقيمين الدائمين فتح حسابات.

 

© 2018 سترلينغ فاينانشل بروكرز. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

  • SFB Linkedin Page
  • SFB Facebook Page

Receive one on one support
at SFB office in Dubai

ABOUT US

Sterling Financial Brokers (SFB) is the middle east’s foremost financial brokerage and investment services firm providing state-of-the-art trading facilities in the global FX and commodities markets. The professional expertise we gained over the last 30 years have enabled us to deliver high-profile trading services to individual investors as well as hedging (financial risk management) services to commercials and businesses.

Sterling Financial Brokers is a regulated and licensed intermediary in currencies and commodities by the Central bank of UAE.
SFB License number: 4
http://www.centralbank.ae/pdf/bsed/List-of-Financial-Monetary-Intermediaries-30092014.pdf

At SFB our goal is to guide our clients to earn high returns by combining top-rated investment recommendations with efficient risk management techniques. Our reputation lies in providing the most effective trading services from seasoned specialists.

 

OUR

BUSINESS

TRADING FOR INDIVIDUAL INVESTORS

Individuals can open a trading account and start trading with the intention of making money from anticipated movements in the prices of commodities. They can choose from an ever-expanding list of commodities that includes foreign currencies, stock indexes, precious metals, base metals, crude oil & products, agricultural products, foodstuff etc. which are traded on regulated exchanges. Trading orders are instantly placed onto the concerned exchanges using telephones and high-speed computer networks.

aug-2016-nfp-event.jpg

HEDGING FOR COMMERCIALS AND BUSINESSES

Businesses can make good use of the financial instruments called Derivatives in order to offset the possible risks associated with fluctuating currency exchange rates or commodity prices. This is achieved by a process called Hedging, and it helps Managers to secure their businesses from the anticipated losses that might have occurred otherwise. SFB assists businesses and commercials to set up their hedging programs through a step-by-step procedure.

bank.jpg

OUR RESOURCES

Our resources are our people – experienced brokers, consultants, analysts, dealers and sales & administrative staff. Our approach to trading business, both independent and team work, has been found attractive to our clients who share varying investment objectives and confidentiality.

ImagenDetail9019-1.jpg

OUR CLIENTS

Our client base is just as varied as the different services we provide: Individual Investors, Short-term Day Traders, Gold Traders & Jewelers, Crude Oil Companies & Dealers, General Exporters & Importers are a few to name. All have turned to SFB to increase their chances of success in financial markets as well as to improve their exposure to commodities and foreign exchange markets.

OurClients2.jpg

We specialize in Forex, metals & CFD trading

OPEN AN ACCOUNT

 

GET DAILY INSTANT SIGNALS VIA WHATSAPP

 
 

CONTACT

Sterling Financial Brokers

OUR ADDRESS

Office 101, 3rd Floor, Oasis Center - Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE​
Tel:  +971 4 3218456

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

Disclaimer: Sterling Financial Brokers and its associates assume no responsibility for errors, inaccuracies or omissions in these materials. Sterling Financial Brokers does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Sterling Financial Brokers shall not be liable for any special, indirect, incidental, or consequential damages, including without limitation losses, lost revenues, or lost profits that may result from these materials. Opinions and estimates constitute our judgment and are subject to change without notice. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Customers should do their own evaluation before taking any trading decision.

Investing in the Financial Markets is a high-risk investment and might not be suitable for everyone.

Applicants must not be U.S. citizens at the time of application. Permanent residents are not eligible.

© 2018 Sterling Financial Brokers. All Rights Reserved.

  • SFB Linkedin Page
  • SFB Facebook Page